نريد أن نستمر في الاكتشاف

لتوسيع نشاط البحث والتطوير ، استثمرت شركة جرين هاس ايطاليا في إنشاء مركز أبحاث جديد سيتم بناؤه في كنالي دي ألبا، بالقرب من الموقع الرئيسي. البيوت المحمية الجديدة والمختبر البيئي النباتي نشيطة أصلا ومزودة بأحدث التقنيات.

البيوت المحمية، التي تغطي مساحة إجمالية قدرها 600 متر مربع ، تنقسم إلى مناطق مناخية مناخية مستقلة ، مما يعيد على تغير على درجات الحرارة والرطوبة والظروف الضوئية المتنوعة ، مما يعكس المناطق الجغرافية التي نشرف عليها مع منظماتنا التجارية.

بفضل تطور المتغيرات الطيفية LED، يعيد المختبر البيئي النباتي تهيئة بيئة تحت السيطرة، ذات ظروف مناخية و ضوئية مختلفة، وحالات شروق الشمس وغروبها ومراحل الإشعاع ، مشابهة للظروف الحقيقية ؛ ضرورية لتطوير واختيار المنتجات الجديدة.

ويشمل المشروع الكامل أيضًا انجاز ثلاثة مختبرات مخصصة لتطوير التركيبات، والمواصفات الكيميائية والكيميائية الحيوية للمركبات المبتكرة، والدراسة الجينية والأحياء الدقيقة. سيتم تخصيص منطقة للنباتات التجريبية. علاوة على ذلك ، سيتم إعداد المنطقة الجذرية بمعدات محددة لتحليل النظم الجذرية والمحاصيل التجريبية.

سيكون مركز الأبحاث ، أحد أكثر المراكز تقدمًا في قطاعنا ، سيكون حافزًا إضافيًا لإنشاء وتزويد المزارعين بشكل متزايد بمزيد من التركيبات الخاصة، مع مراعاة النماذج الغذائية التي تراعي معايير الاستدامة وتغير المناخ.

We want to continue to discover

To expand its research and development activity, Green Has Italia has invested in the creation of a new research center that will be built in Canale d’Alba, near the main site. The new greenhouse and the phytotron are already active and are equipped with the most advanced technologies.

The greenhouse, which covers a total surface area of six hundred square meters, is subdivided into independent microclimatic zones, recreating diverse temperature, humidity and photoperiodic conditions, mirroring the geographical areas we oversee with our commercial organizations.

Thanks to advanced variable spectrum LEDs, the phytotron recreates a controlled environment, having differing climatic and photoperiodic conditions, sunrise and sunset situations and radiation stages, similar to real ones; essential for the development and selection of new products.

The complete project also includes the implementation of three laboratories dedicated to the development of formulations, the chemical and biochemical characterization of innovative formulations, and the study of genomics and microbiology. An area will be dedicated to pilot plants. Furthermore, rhizotrones will be set up with specific equipment for the analysis of root systems and for experimental crops.

The Research Center, one of the most advanced in our sector, will be a further stimulus to create and make available to farmers increasingly more action-specific formulations, keeping in mind nutritional models which are attentive to sustainability parameters and to climate change.